MEOS 2019 Energy Awards

Recognising individual talent and outstanding performance in the upstream oil and gas industry

The very first MEOS 2019 Energy Awards will recognise the outstanding efforts of individuals in the upstream oil and gas industry in promoting and adopting “Resilience Through Talent and Technology Transformation”.

Three winners will be announced during the MEOS 2019 conference opening on Monday 18 March, as chosen for their expertise in the following categories:

Conference speaker & audience

Award Categories

  • Technology and Innovation

    Innovations, R&D Results, Breakthrough Technologies

  • Transformation and Industrial Development

    Lean Implementation, New Ways of Working, Digitalisation, Change, Game Changer, SME Development, Industrial Collaborations

  • Performance and Project Delivery

    Major Project Delivery, Capital Efficiency, Operational Excellence, Project Management

  • HSE and Social Responsibility

    Health, Safety, Environment, Social Contributions, In-Country Value (ICV), Local Community Development

  • Talent and Capability Development

    Talent and Professional Development, Building Local Capabilities, New Academic Programmes, Impactful Industrial Leadership, Diversity and Inclusiveness Programmes, Young Professional Development